SERA’s 2022-2024 Executive Committee

The following sit on SERA’s Executive Committee:

Ajai Ahluwalia

Rebecca Bell

Cllr Jo Blackman

Kate Chappell

Cllr Leonie Cooper AM  

Phillip Fenton

Jessie Joe Jacobs

Hywel Lloyd

Cllr Rishi Madlani

Cllr Sandy Martin

Cllr Ken Penton

Melanie Smallman         

Alex Sobel MP  

Cllr Lisa Trickett              

Daniel Zeichner MP                                                                                


Parliamentary Representative:

Alan Whitehead MP



Cllr Rachel Eden


Welsh Representative:

Huw Irranca-Davies MS


Scottish Representative:

Matthew Crighton


Youth Representative:

Alice Nott


SERA’s constitution can be found here

SERA’s latest accounts can be found here

SERA's local groups protocol can be found here

SERA holds events and programmes and often works with partners to support these. Our ethical sponsorship policy is here

Showing 1 reaction

  • Tracey Hanna
    published this page in About 2021-10-15 16:22:54 +0100